ILikeClouds: Easy going - fun
Non-smoker with Thin body type
Rocklin, California
48 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
ILikeClouds is looking for a relationship.
High School
Hopeless Romantic
Home inspection

Me in San Francisco

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
I'm a casual fun easygoing guy. I love the outdoors. I love traveling and exploring fun new places. I am a part-time landscape photographer. I shoot fine art photographs of sunrises and sunsets. I often travel to Lake Tahoe, Yosemite, California coast, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, etc. basically I love the mountains and the beach! I love water in all forms....especially walking on the beach. I like searching for seashells. I like sea glass. Oh....and I LOVE food! I'm very active. I get bored sitting around. I'm a goer and a doer. I like to go and do :) I like good conversation. I like looking into a woman's eyes. Eyes are the windows of the soul. I'm drawn to thin women with lovely eyes and a beautiful smile. I like soft silky hair (brunette or blonde) I'm looking for a trim fun active lady that loves going places and exploring. I love God and I want to find a woman that shares that same love for God and His creation. I need a woman that likes food and fresh air and she has to be a meat eater! Haha! No vegetarians. I love to BBQ! I'm very romantic and sensual (in private) I'm looking for a woman that is very affectionate. I'm very kinetic...I like touch. I'm a cuddler and I'm not ashamed to admit it :) I like to kiss and hold hands. If you don't like being touched or snuggling on the couch while watching a movie....we won't hit it off :) I can be very mature and serious and a deep thinker. But in many ways I'm a big kid. I sometimes wear Levi's with holes in them. I love flannel shirts and PJ's. I'm a very loving sensitive guy with a rugged outdoorsy side. I don't own a suit or tie, but I'm a clean type and I think I have ok taste in decent casual clothes. I wouldn't mind dressing up more's just that I'm usually doing casual outdoor things. I love going out on dates....lots of eating out and movies. Or I could throw a steak or salmon on the grill for you and we can rent a chick flick. I have to admit I like romantic movies. (Don't tell the guys) or...I also like action movies. Anything with Harrison Ford. That kind of thing. I have an 18 yr old son and 23yr old daughter. I love my kids and have a great relationship with them. Ok....I'm rambling too much. All done :) oh...almost forgot...LOVE COFFEE!

First Date
Dinner, movie, dessert with coffee. Talking. Walking and talking. Heck....we could just sit at Starbucks! Maybe skip the movie and just go out to dinner. Dinner seems more romantic than lunch. I would want to talk and learn about you. I want to hear what your voice sounds like and if you like to laugh. I want to see your smile. I want to know what kind of food you like. I really hope you like coffee....or at least tea. That's super important. Big part of life for me :) I love the simple things. For me it's people....and doing fun things with the ones I love. Simple things like sharing a meal or cup of coffee, and traveling to new places, and being in love. Lots of hugs and kisses along the way. (Well maybe not on the first date)