j_reem: Follow me on ig socolder
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black Virgo with Black
j_reem is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
well this is my second time around i did delete it, because i had no use for it at the point and time...i like to try new things, or the usual is fine with me, i enjoy quality time over material things but i have my time lol im from NJ! but I've been down south for a while...i currently live in charlotte NC. Im very down to earth. I very independent, car, home, 2 job, my own business. I love a brave, confident, secure woman +++ for me! Honestly i dont even know if i should be back on this site, i just want a friend, then if we are compatible, a relationship, hit me up if my page doesnt tell you details that I may have left out...DONT JUST VIEW SAY HELLO AT LEAST...until then...later!!!

First Date
my first date i believe should be simple, your not married, so no cruise lol ice cream, lunch, drinks, a fun activity...

Mail Settings
To send a message to j_reem you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.