Emilyleslie: Need some new friends(:
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lima, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Emilyleslie wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Emily
I'm Emily.
I love cats- I have 5!
I love fishing, hunting, camping, fires, trucks, country music.
I love baseball. The Reds!
I am a receptionist at a home health care franchise.
I love what I do.
I'm a certified phlebotomist and paramedical examiner.
I'm not looking to hook up or anything like that. I'm looking for a relationship, no games, no lies... I'm sick of getting hurt. I want someone real..
But it's so hard to find anymore.
I'm not perfect, I make mistakes, I may not be the prettiest or the skinniest girl ever but I treat people with respect and would do anything for anyone...
If you're going to send me messages making fun of me...
Call me fat, make jokes it doesn't bother me.
Don't waste your time. I get it a lot.
There's not much you can say that I haven't heard already... Grow up.
Add me on snapchat(:

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Emilyleslie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75