LadyAngela007: Love life and life will love you back.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
LadyAngela007 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Psychologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello. My name is Angela. I am 25 years old and I am currently finishing up my PhD in psychology. I love working with kids, but I don't have any of my own. I love animals. I have two fur babies, my little doggy and my baby kitten. When I'm not working or in school, I'm cuddling with fur babies. Right now, they are the loves of my life. I am all about my family. I love them more than anything and I can't think of anything more important. I am extremely loyal. If I truly care for you I will do anything to see you happy. But earning my care isn't always easy. Education is very important to me. As of now, it is my greatest acomplishment. I'm very down to earth and I am not too much into material things. However, I do appreciate class and elegance. I am self-assured and confident. When I see something I want, I go for it. If it's not worth fighting for, then it's just not worth it at all. I've learned to love with my whole heart.

First Date
I'm up for anything! Something fun and active or quite and romantic.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyAngela007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 36