ChereeDreams: Not looking to meet any representatives-Lets be us
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kuwait, tx, ga, Georgia
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Methodist
Black, Taurus
ChereeDreams is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Full-time student/Military

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
****I'm currently Deployed to Kuwait***

I'm a fun-loving, young at heart lady. I work hard and play even harder. I'm interested in meeting someone that I can grow with, not grow. I'm totally single and I believe there is ultimate comfort in honesty.

Severe music critic with a passion for travel. I'm open minded but my ideal guy would be able to take trips here and there.

I'm over the "self-employed, own a business" jive. That's really not all that impressive. It seems like that's everyone's story.

I am away and will be for awhile, but I don't have an issue with distance. I welcome the thought of getting to experience one's mind before the physical explored. Sex is easy. It's the other things that require work.

I enjoy my freedom and I guard it well. It would be nice to find a friend that I could cultivate a relationship with using little to no effort, but I know that is asking for a lot.

Enough of my rambling thoughts....

I welcome you to contact me, but this site can be overwhelming and if you are for me, please don't let me linger too long. :)

Good day to you.

First Date
Whatever's clever....

Mood, mission, chemistry, comfort dependent...

Gifts Received