bigteddyp300
Age: 35
Hang out
mailrunguy101: do u know what a TARDIS is ?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mailrunguy101 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
mail man







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
update 6-19-13. I have meet a few new cool people from this site , but haven't clicked in the right way with the right girl .. so the fishing continue :D

LOL .. this is three time now i have been called a fake profile or a cat fish !!!! Im very real i have a cam and can do anything to prove who i am LOL i know the profile looks really fake but its me .. im 30 now and with age come maturity . im tired of the games and lieing and the drama on both ends , im not looking to jump in to anything right away but im always looking for miss right and im getting very tired of miss right nows .



I’m just your normal guy !!

I have a good 9 to 5 job , a nice apartment , and a way to get around .

thing I like are :
beach
sports – Bucs , Lighting ,Rays
I love to skate
Play video games ( I have been playing a lot of wii golf , punch out , and Mario cart :D )
Love goin to that bar with friends ( im pretty good at darts and pool )
And im always down for anything

That’s a little about me !!

First Date
maybe a light snack by the water and talk a little ..

shopping is always a fun first date also