PaigeK44: Are you open to a wonderful possibility?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Madison, Connecticut
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
PaigeK44 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Kindergarten Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Paige and I am 24 years old! I am looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between. I am a carefree, fun loving girl who has picked wrong men in the past and looking for my best friend. I love to spend time with my family and friends. Going out to a movie, getting drinks or going away for the weekend is what interests me. I tend to care more about other people than myself which is why I am opening up to online dating.

My favorite sport is baseball. I am a Red Sox fan but love watching every team play. My favorite players are Ken Griffey Jr., Derek Jeter and Alfonzo Sorianno. I have been around baseball since I was little and always go to watch my brother play at his college. I also enjoy basketball and football as well as hockey! So take me to a sporting even and I guarantee we will have fun!

I am a kindergarten teacher and love every minute of it. I have been teaching for 2 years now and couldn't be happier with my carrier path. I am looking forward to meeting someone special to have fun with, laugh with and just enjoy life with....Do you have my glass slipper? If you are interested...let me know!

First Date
A sporting event with cheering, food and some drinks would be the best date! I love to experience new things, maybe a hockey game?