1979funinthes
Age: 35
Long term
Jojonolefan: Looking for a challenge
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Islamorada, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Jojonolefan Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Healthcare


dating
As you can see I love to fish!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Not really sure about meeting people online but decided to give it a shot to see if there really are "plenty of fish" out there. I am looking to meet people who share similar interests, likes, etc. Not exactly sure what I want - just to be friends, date, etc, but do know I am looking for someone who can challenge me both mentally and physically. I am pretty left-brained so tend to be logical and analytical and always looking to learn new things. On the flip side, I do like spontaneity and some of my best experiences/outings happened without any prior planning. I like many types of music including rap/hip hop, sorry, for those of you that don't. My passion is fly fishing!!!!!! I have been to several countries to fish and like to travel to destinations that can include fishing! I fish whenever I get the chance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jojonolefan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.