.tri.SARA.tops.: Soul of a woman was created below
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
.tri.SARA.tops. isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Beeswax Not Yours Inc.







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm in school studying sociology and women/gender studies. I love classic rock, blue grass, indie punk, and grunge style music. I think Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin are the gods of music and that The Black Keys and Wilco are proof that musical talent is not dead. I believe there's a special place in Hell reserved for people who turn down and/or change my music. I'm under the assumption that the music I blast is a form of charity for all within earshot. I'm a huge movie buff. I love to hike and be outdoors but I also love to just relax. I'm obsessed with sunflowers. I have a dog named Samson who I love more than anything. I've been vegan for 7 years. I'm very laid back, not looking for drama or any mushy codependency. I'm friendly and outgoing and love to joke around. Just looking for cool people to talk to or hang out with and broaden my horizons.
Instagram: sara_prushan
Snapchat: sararose666

First Date
Fight Club.


Mail Settings
To send a message to .tri.SARA.tops. you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.