penelope4545
Age: 35
Dating
Leprechana: Hey...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mira loma, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Leprechana Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me... Silly, definitely silly. Shoes. Enjoy the perspective of a child. Appreciate the challenge of debate. God-Mother/Madrina or better known as 'Nina'. Loyal. Only drama in my life is picked up at RedBox and returned the next day. Believe lying is a character flaw. Can lounge on the couch and watch football with an ice cold chelada (Tecate, clamato and a splash of lime) or put on the perfect black dress for a night on the town. Real and honest, in that order. Occasionally stop to feel the sun on my face. Blessing counter. Value friendship; love family. Like to laugh, the good, hard, make you cry kinda laughs. Silly, definitely silly.

Who I would like to meet... Someone that knows how to have fun but can also be serious. Funny. Able to recommend a bottle of wine (a good bottle of wine, by taste not price). Confident, despises arrogance. Open-minded. Real and honest, in that order. Can pack a bag in five minutes and sleep under the stars. Loving. Not intimidated to share a cigar. Likes to hold hands, tightly. Appreciates an independent woman. Zestful. Has an opinion and can articulate it. Baggage limited to carry-on. Strong, in ways not measured by weights. Loyal. Pair of jeans and a tuxedo.