oceanblue1011: :)
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
oceanblue1011 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Barista / Marketing Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello! Nice to "meet" you! I am a free spirit but looking to find a good man. could he be you?? message me and we will see =)

I grew up in Marin County, so I am a big Giants fan! I love going to games. I also enjoy photography and cooking. I someday want to go to culinary school. I love hanging out on the beach, going tide pooling, or just watching the surfers catch waves. I mean, who doesn't like hanging out at the beach...? :)
I do yoga occasionally, I work, I work, oh and I work! I love my job though, so work is actually play for me! I am one of the few lucky people in this world that love their job, and I can't complain~

Message me to chat if you like what you read so far!

"I was always an unusual girl, my mother told me I had a chamelion soul, no moral compass pointing due north, no fixed personality; just an inner indecisiveness that was as wide and as wavering as the ocean"

First Date
NO MOVIES for a first date~
walk on the beach, a nice dinner....live music!! let's do something where we can talk and get to know each other while having fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanblue1011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married