joey921: looking for a unique individual.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Country lakes, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
joey921 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Me
Hey all, my name is Jory I reside in Miami, FL pretty much all my life and I love this beautiful city and all the people that lives here. Growing up my parents have always told me you should see people for who they are and what's inside rather than the color of their skin. I am very family oriented I was blessed enough to have both parents in my life growing up and that means a lot to me. My friends means the world to me its good to know that you can count great friends when life get tough. I also like to travel and try to enjoy life to the fullest because you never know when your time is up. I am very ambitious and goal oriented as well one day I will run my own company with the help of god by my side. I enjoy cooking for others because it brings people together. I love watching sports and at the same time I don't mind watching a chick flick with that special person. Im very adventurous, great sense of humor, highly open minded and a very caring person. I'm really new at this online dating thing and normally I wouldn't consider it, but who knows maybe I can find that special someone I can share my life with. If you have any questions that you would like to know about me please don't be shy because I don't bite hard lol. Have a bless one!

First Date
pretty much anything thats adventurous and outdoors.