Missygirl3053: No time for games...No Liars or cheats!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Missygirl3053 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Fitness Professional


dating
Me and My Baby. :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Melissa
Well there's no point in wasting time so...I'm divorced, have a great relationship with my ex husband, its been 4 years now. We have 2 kids (4 &7), and im a super busy mom who does not have time for games. Im a great catch. I do not tolerate lying. I'm happy to make new friends and hopeful that I'll find that chemistry and passion with someone. I'm a lady so please do not disrespect me by saying "hey sexy" or ask me to send u pics. If ur just out to get laid, I'm not ur gal...I believe in respecting my body and saving myself for a worthy man. I am honest, hard working, smart and give everything I've got to my family and those I love. I am athletic and need someone who takes care of themselves as well. I need someone who is driven, independent, and established. I've got 2 babies, i want a Man not another kid. Although, uv gotta be able to be silly sometimes u know. ;-)

If u need more pics u can check out my instagram, I'm 5'6, 165, athleticly built, I'm one tough chick physically and emotionally. I'm not in need of a man, i just think it would be nice to share my life with the right man! And since so many of u ask...I'm single because my ex boyfriend of 3 years was too insecure with himself and used other women to boost his ego and I'm not dumb enough to take him back. I'm looking for someone a bit more secure with the man in the mirror.
Instagram: MissPriss.Lady

So I get its a bit much but what the heck, why waste anyones time, right?...I know what i want and I'm not so desperate that I'm going to settle for less. I'm old enough to know what I need and want in a partner.

My perfect Man...
Beats me in arm wrestling
Is Kind & Honest
Encourages me to chase my dreams
Does not lie to me EVER!!! (Unless I ask if I look fat! ;) then pour on the compliments baby! Haha)
Athletic (wrestling or rugby a plus, not a huge fan of**** or big headed meat heads though)
Although I love muscles, kinesiologist :), a guys personality can make him more or less attractive for sure!
At least 5'10", 200 lbs prefered...I'm a big strong girl, I need a guy that makes me feel safe.
Not hairy, I like tan smooth skin
Smells good and has good hygiene
Has a job/career that he loves
Works out regularly and is motivated
Drug free a must, not a big drinker
Never loses control of himself or breaks things...I don't teach anger management!
Respected by others in the community
Trust worthy
Treats me like a lady always
Is a gentleman, opens doors, carries my bag, makes sure I get home safely, kisses me goodnight!
Says Thank You and appriciates everything I do
Says sorry when he's wrong
Doesn't let issues fester...deal with it, then move on.
Compromises and works with me well as a partner
Doesn't care what everyone else thinks
Is willing to do whatever he has to in order to protect and provide for his family
Inspires me to push myself
Eats healthy
Smart and well educated, prefer college educated
Funny and silly, makes me laugh!!!
Not super sensitive where everything is going to hurt his feelings.
Self-confident not****
Has a positive outlook on life and can roll with the punches
Makes me a priority!!!
Would never cheat!!! At least has enough balls to end it first.
Can be romantic
Passion or chemistry is there
Good kisser
Great sex ;)
Flirts with me, ex. grabs my butt or kisses me in the kitchen while I'm cooking dinner
Knows how to do laundry, cook and clean.
Doesn't make a huge deal over everything
Is adventurous yet responsible
Loves and respects the kids
My kids love him
My family approves
Makes me a better person
Believes in God, has a good heart
Keeps his word

Is that so much? Lol. It's ok, I know you're out there somewhere! I'll be right here waiting! ;)