SteelersLady36: Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
SteelersLady36 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Admin Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a single mom looking for a relationship. We relocated to Northwest Arkansas 1 1/2 yrs ago and we are loving it! It is beautiful here and there is so much to do! We have not really ventured outside of NWA yet but are looking forward to doing that soon.

I am a strong, hard-working woman that can take care of myself. I mostly listen to country music but I will listen to other genres too depending on my mood or the person I am with. I like spending time with my son playing ball, going to the park, going swimming, or reading a book.

I am looking for a man who is trustworthy, stable, honest, dependable, and family-oriented.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SteelersLady36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke