heartforGod2
Age: 26
Long term
preppyhippy
Age: 24
Friends
ICanOnlyBeMe1987: Don't Do One-Night Stands
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Belle glade, Florida
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ICanOnlyBeMe1987 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Department of Children & Families& College Student


dating
You could b the reason I smile






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am 26 years of age. I have a 5 year old son whom I love spending time with. I have a full-time job both as a mother and as a member of The Department for Children and Families, and I'm also a full-time student. When I graduate I will have my Bachelors Degree in Social Work then I plan on going for my Master's. I'm a loving and to the point type of woman. I would rather tell you up-front if I can or can not see myself with you. I love football,The Giants is my favorite team. I not the type of woman that will bother you all day, I feel as though in a relationship we both need to have some of that "ME" time. My favorite type of music is Old School R&B and Country. All around I'm a nice person(just dont tolerate the games). I love to have fun and even though it may seem like I have a very busy life, I dont. I'm just looking for that person that can make me whole......

First Date
I'm not sure


Mail Settings
To send a message to ICanOnlyBeMe1987 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter