Drewnior: Ready to live life again!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rancho cucamonga., California
Details
43 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Drewnior Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies include reading, watching and playing sports, and listening to music. I love to travel but haven't done it for quite some time now. My kids are my life and enjoy every second I have with them. I enjoy a wide variety of music. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, I woke up one day and realized that life has more to offer to me and that I should start having fun again. I haven't dated for quite some time because I have been focused on raising my children and working on my career. My friends would describe me as a big guy with an even bigger heart. I enjoy making others laugh and make sure that they are having a great time. I know that there is someone special out there somewhere for me. Looking forward to meeting that one special girl.

First Date
For a first date it would be simple like a cup of coffee or drinks to see if there is any chemistry. If we hit it off, we can go to a restaurant and enjoy nice food and conversation.