Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Cocoa999 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First, let me start by saying, I don't mind dating from different backgrounds. I'm also not against meeting people that are long never know where you might find a connection.

I enjoy being with my family and friends. If you have children it's ok, I love kids, I love family!! I have a 22yr old daughter whom I love very much.

I like to stay positive about things in life. I am loving, very affectionate, passionate and a romantic and don't mind showing affection in public. My friends and family say I am a very good listener with a lot of patience. I am finished with the club scene. But don't mind going to a restaurant or sports bar for eats, drinks and good conversation. I enjoy cooking and trying all kinds of recipes for family and friends and so far, they love it and are still alive...Lol!!

I absolutely love ALL kinds of music: JAZZ(SOOO RELAXING), R&B, COUNTRY, OLDIES, CLASSIC ROCK, especially music from the 80s and more.

I don't mind messaging until we're comfortable but I like the old fashion way of communication the best. There's nothing like hearing emotions in a live voice.

First Date
We can discuss and decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cocoa999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 99.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs