khun_farang: Let's take a ride on the Reading Railroad!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mae sot, Tak
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
khun_farang is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Advocate


dating
September 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I like being outside, especially riding a bicycle, but also hiking, swimming, boating, or even just walking around. Everything to do with books I love. I'm also a cinephile and will go to the theatre to see just about anything (within reason).

I'm from Canada but I've been traveling all over the world for a while. I'm working in Thailand and I'm also doing a graduate degree through distance studies. I've lived in Thailand for almost three years but I can barely speak any Thai. This never stops being adorable.

I listen to many different kinds of music. Rock, jazz, blues, classical, opera, but mostly pop music. Lykke Li and CSS are all over my playlists. I also love Emmy the Great.

Some other things about me ...
- I'm single, living alone in Northern Thailand but not in a big city... I like small towns but not too small
- love the the outdoors, love cycling, and I would always rather be swimming or cycling
- love to travel by road, rail, air, and boat
- too many books and not enough book shelves
- I can talk at length on "old" and "new" social movements
- do smoke, quitting gradually, and do not drink at all...
- currently studying transformative education and global capitalism
- I ride my bicycle every day, not as much as I'd like but it's still every day
- I love to drive long distances, especially at night, listening to talk radio
- I can cook but I live alone so I always eat out
- love dogs, cats, most animals, not bugs

I'm looking for someone to start a relationship with. Start with friends first. Hanging out, movies, food, coffee, shopping. Doing things together and talking, getting to know one another and building a relationship. :)

First Date
Let's go for a walk outdoors somewhere and get to know each other over coffee.