Artist_and_Dancer: Eclectic Interests
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boynton beach, Florida
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
Artist_and_Dancer is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Artist and Dancer

Dancing makes me feel and look wonderful!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
So here is something interesting ... I have been reading about my Myers-Briggs type, which is INFJ/INFP ... INFJ is less than 2% of the population, confirming my sense that I am not like most people (but in a good way ... lol). Someone really interested in me might like to read this ...

I am a fiber artist and dancer (Latin,competition ballroom,and especially kizomba). I love to cook, listen to music of all types, and solve puzzles.

I love learning and am training to become a Webmaster.

I look significantly younger than my chronologic years and have the energy to match. I am very petite.

I do not ride a bicycle, do not snorkel and do not play golf. I will not date a person who smokes cigarettes.

I like to watch football, but not basketball.

I love riding on the back of a motorcycle (with a helmet, of course ...).

I am a fabulous cook and an adventuresome and voracious eater.

First Date
When I first meet someone, I enjoy getting to know them. Thus, an evening that includes a good meal (doesn't need to be fancy and expensive, just good ingredients well prepared ...) and perhaps music to listen to (but not too loud to allow talking) is perfect. The idea is to be able to share with a new person in a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. Once we know each other, dancing and busier venues are great too!