denisedsnders
Age: 49
Long term
hlc2010
Age: 47
Friends
stillaliveat50: Real, honest and caring
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
stillaliveat50 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
Beauty







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What you see is what you get. I am not a person who judges you on your skin color, your background, your beliefs, your pocket book, or the things you have in life. I am looking for someone that wants to be with me and only me. All con artist and people that are out of the country need not apply. I am tired of weeding through all the profile and you think you have found a trustworthy person and they are not. I am honest, independent, kind and loving. I like holding hands, kissing and smiling. I am not looking for a person to take care of me because I have been doing a great job at it for as long as I know. I am looking for someone to enrich my life, not bring me down but to lift me up. I will try anything once for the experience but I will try them again for the pleasure. Before I die I plan on taking a hot air balloon ride. Although I am afraid of heights. It is something that I want to do and I will do it within the next couple of years. I love to travel, visit new place and see new people. I like being around people. My favority sport team in the Dallas Cowboys although they sit home with me and watch the superbowl together. The Texas Rangers I love to see a fast ball hit. The Dallas Mavericks I love basketball but I don't do alot of watching since Michael Jordan retired from the Chicago Bulls they were my team back in the day. I also love the Dallas Stars love to see a good fight on the ice. I love nice cars. I love to drive fast. So if you are interested in me drop me a line.

First Date
My first date is somewhere quiet, where we can talk and get to know each other. The movies on date 3 or 4. Maybe at Barnes and Nobles where we can sit and have a chat.