Geekomancer: Looking for my better half
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oak creek, Wisconsin
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Geekomancer Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Writer


dating
A "fun" work photo from my last job, several years ago.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  



About Michael
I finished my BFA in Creative Writing. I spend most of my time either writing or playing Minecraft (yes, I am probably addicted to it. Better than that drugs! XD ) I watch a few shows, but mostly online, via Amazon, Netflix and Hulu. I'm also big on internet-only shows. I watch a lot of YouTube and BlipTV shows. I find I get more enjoyment from them than most regular television. I hope that doesn't sound pretentious, it's just that I find myself online more than not, so I watch stuff like that more.

In a couple of years, I want to see my first book on store/internet shelves. I've given myself this year to really edit my first book into submission before I start sending it out to agents in hopes of getting picked up. It's a scary prospect, and I know many people will see that as a play to be lazy, but it's scary betting your future on something like this. I've dreamt of being a published author since I was a kid, I am determined to see that dream realized by the end of next year.

I like mostly pop and rock music. I have a lot of 80s music in my playlist. It's what I grew up with, and I have a deep abiding love for that era's music.

First Date
Someplace we can just chill out and get to know one another.