GuitarGuyJimmy: Hi I'm Jimmy want to be friends first? then maybe?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Parkland, Washington
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
GuitarGuyJimmy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I like to do a lot I guess I play guitar and sing although I am not in a band at the moment. I like to spend time online learning and catching up with my friends watching music videos and maybe coding a page or something geeky.

I try to go outside and do things when the weather is nice enough I like to play Frisbee golf and take the dog out somewhere sometimes I just go sit down by the water I like water I guess its my element.

I am a student at Devry University and am about to graduate with my degree in Network Communications Management.

I enjoy good food and like to cook I grew up in 4-H and gained a lot of my kitchen knowledge from that and from trial and error.

I mostly listen to rock music and almost every genre therein being a musician I have acquired a taste for lots of good music although I don't listen to much country ever really but there is that song or two I confess I am an acoustic guitar player so I like some good guitar almost whatever genre it falls into.

Besides making music I guess I am a bit artsy all around I like to make things with wood and glass and whatever else I get my hands on. I consider myself a random person I like all sorts of things really.

For the most part I am a homebody though and most of my time is spent here online watching movies and playing games and all sorts of other stuff. I go to the gym quite often and like to stay in shape although I am lazy sometimes and just go for the pool and steam room.

If you want to talk to me feel free I am always respectful of you and would love to chat about whatever. Thanks for reading

First Date
I'd like to get to know you at first so I wouldn't want us to waste a first date on a movie maybe we go for a walk somewhere nice and have some food, coffee or tea... perhaps we go for drinks and a game of pool or bowling. I like to go with the flow most times and just see what happens... Smiles