AmourBella
Age: 25
Dating
fotcfan: Hi, Everybody! (Hi, Dr. Nick!)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
fotcfan Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Mortgage Underwriter







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  



About Patricia
My name is Patricia. I moved to California after graduating college in Illinois, and living there my entire life. I am a very loving person, and I like to help those around me. I am a t.v. junkie, I enjoy reading, redditing, facebooking, reading fail blog, lolcats, damn you auto correct, and many more. I'm a very random, sarcastic, optimistic person. Why make a bad situation worse, right? I try to be cheerful as much as I can, but I am only human.

I just graduated with my B.S. in Math from U of I in Champaign, IL. I wanted to be a high school math teacher, but it didn't work out. I am working in the mortgage industry, and am surprisingly happy with it.

Favorite Books: Currently reading A Song of Ice and Fire series. Harry Potter series, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Color of Water, The Hunger Games series.

Favorite Movies: Harry Potter series, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, The Devil Wears Prada, Valentine's Day, Sweeney Todd, LOTR, Easy A, Freedom Writers, The Great Debators, The Help, The Amazing Spiderman, Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Thor, Batman, The Dark Knight, The Dark Knight Rises, Serenity, Get Him to the Greek, Arthur (Russell Brand), V for Vendetta, The Simpson's Movie, Kingdom of Heaven, How to Train Your Dragon, Crash, Blood Diamond, Hotel Rwanda, Rush Hour, Rush Hour 2, National Treasure, National Treasure 2, A Knight's Tale, etc. Too many to name, really.

Favorite TV Shows: Game of Thrones, I.T. Crowd, Grey's Anatomy, South Park, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, The Simpsons, American Dad, Desperate Housewives, The Guild, Firefly, Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, King of the Hill, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, etc.

Favorite Music: Flight of the Conchords, Russell Brand (Infant Sorrow), Franz Ferdinand, Bon Jovi, Queen, Black Sabbath, Guns N' Roses, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, System of a Down, Serj Tankian, Aerosmith, The Offspring, Jet, Michael Jackson, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, AC/DC, Breaking Benjamin, Cee Lo Green, David Bowie, David Guetta, Def Leppard, The Doors, Flo Rida, Green Day, Journey,Scars on Broadway, Steely Dan, Stevie Wonder, Ray Charles, Taio Cruz, Usher, U2, The Black Keys, many others.

Favorite Food: Chicken, steak, potatoes, pasta, usually American food, American-Chinese food (if California had the same recipe for Panda Express orange chicken as we did in Illinois- white meat and different orange sauce). I've tried seafood, and hate it. I eat some fish... I don't really like Asian foods beside Americanized Chinese food. I love white rice. Sorry for being so plain :p

First Date
Something simple that would allow us to talk. Coffee (although I don't like coffee), lunch, a game of pool, bowling, etc. Something very informal and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fotcfan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.