Leonidason: Living life is creating memories worth remembering
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Leonidason wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Valet


dating
pree wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Coffee shops/tee timeOff roading/ drag racingReading
Nature sight seeingMoviesVolunteering
Artsy stuff etc etc

About Me
I love adventures, because I love to drive, I rather drive somewhere than fly. I love to just see what the world is like by exploring its landscapes, with no real destination. I have to feel adrenaline it makes me feel alive, but, total peace a meditation is also what I must feel. I always try to live my life in a balance in order to be able to appreciate times of ecstasy and times of bliss.... I don't really like to talk about whats really trending in the main stream, I don't give much of dam what rich people are doing with their lives or issues they face exposed by the media. I just like to live my life and be me and not an image depicted by social standards, fashions and trends, but balance is key to enjoy many things of this world. The best of times depend who your in company of.




First Date
First like to be able to actually have a conversation, maybe over some food or coffee/tee, always start with basics, then the rest could follow..