placebomv: Just out of a long term relationship
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bloomfield, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
placebomv Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Marketing


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Typing, then erasing. Typing, then erasing. So I'm new to this.

I'll keep it simple. I grew up in the country and love the outdoors. I have a wonderful dog and she is the best judge of character I know. I love it all hiking, horseback riding, sailing, camping, fly fishing, skiing, biking, climbing, scuba diving, traveling. Trying new things excites me and I will want to be immediately good at it. I will try anything once and try to keep an open mind. I love working with my hands, gardening, painting, etc..

So I'm half a redneck;) I try to get to the city at least once a week when I can. For music, food, movies, art, etc. The city always sparks some new idea or vantage point. I work in the creative world and I am a visual person, so I love to be inspired by others and my surroundings. Although I am not close to being hip or a hipster by any means. So if you wear skinny jeans, I might not be attracted to you. Well, ok, so there it is I'm honest and prefer that quality in others as well.

I'm a hard working independent contractor. So I just haven't had time to meet people or meet people in bars/work which is not my cup of tea, although I don't totally rule it out.

First Date
Awkward indeed. But meeting people in person is more interesting than email banter.