b4bygiirl
Age: 21
Friends
allisonjolene: Actually read my bio please :) lol
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
allisonjolene is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
So heyy. Im Allison. Im Navajo, Mexican and white. I draw and play music. Gonna start doing tattoos soon, I work a lot, and I'm really just looking for someone cool to talk to. Just friends. It wouldn't give that to me as an option so I had to put "looking for a relationship" and that I'm seeking "men" hahaha not the case at all. Seriously just on here to meet new people. I met one of my best friends online.

I'm a strong believer in karma, but I just try to be a good person and I love the idea of paying it forward. I hate when people can't spell lol.
Don't message me tryna get me to come over and be cuddieeee buddiesss cause I'm not bout that life haha.
I talk to everyone on here unless theyre hella creepy haha

Everyoneeee has a type so ill throw mine out there. Lol I love big Polynesian men :) haha Samoans/Tongans who ideally are over 230 lbs haha I love big men what can I say. Haha and idk I love sweethearts who can keep a conversation and are real with me. Cause trust that ill be able to tell when a niggas puttin up a front. I'm not a dumb **** trust me :) no playin games, no casual ****s, honest/ good loyal men . Family oriented who ideally go to church maybe ? Keep their values . And someone who will hold it down with me :) gotta stay employed too. Cause if I'm workin then you better have a damn job too lmao


Mail Settings
To send a message to allisonjolene you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.