SaraMichelle86: I'm here....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fremont, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SaraMichelle86 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
High School Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a homebody that is trying to break out and find someone to go on adventures with me. I have a daughter so if you're not a kid person or don't want a commitment I'm not the girl for you. If you want a drinking partner or if your profile says nothing serious, sorry, but I probably won't respond to your message. I am very picky about grammar and using proper English, it's just one of my pet peeves. I love to laugh and can have an odd sense of humor at times. I love lazy days, just hanging around the hous, BBQing with a beer or two, and just enjoying company. I also love doing stuff with the kids. My daughter is only 4 months, but I love taking my nephew to museums, parks, Chuckie Cheese's. I'm a country girl at hart with an old school family. If any of this peaks your interest just send me a message.

First Date
Something we'll have to figure out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SaraMichelle86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter