Addiktd: If only eyes could see the Heart..
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Seaford, Delaware
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black Aquarius with Brown hair
Addiktd is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Night Owl
ask me

see I smile

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
2 kno me is 2 luv me..I'm from Delaware. Yes born and raised. I am very talkative,compassionate, loving, cool,witty and slightly smart, but sometimes fall into dumb situations..honestly I don't regret none of those decisions I have made. I'm known as being too kind. I have been thru so much in my life that I forgot...all you get is one chance so make the best of it! One life to love, one life to be happy, one life to be spontaneous, one life to make mistakes and learn from them and most life to be what God has called you to be! I am lookin 4 that special type of connection. .....I want sumthin true to the heart and soul! A real man, god fearing man one who is soft as silk but yet tough as rope. Yeah that's the man for me. I am a mom and that means I cherish family activities and I'm quite family oriented. I love long drives. Music is my life. If you listen close I might even sing a tone. lol no preference love it all thee only thing I haven't grasped is swing and bluegrass.... I love art as well as nature. I hate drama but love my enemies if there are a big stress reliever is cooking. I've had a share of heartache and heartbreaks and it gets very tiring after a while as well as a waste of time which mines is precious.

First Date
A door opened for me. Great food with challenging conversation.