sassyluvmuffi
Age: 40
Long term
misshopeful77
Age: 35
Friends
Sprouted1: Looking for my plus one!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Sprouted1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Here I am trying to get out and meet some new great people. I have and do go to events by myself, but I would like to share the experience. I like to exercise, bake, read, and try to new things (adventures=trips, beach, hiking, out-doorsy stuff). I like a little competition from time to time, such as running events. To me there is nothing better than a beautiful sun-shiny day. I tend to keep myself busy and would like to share some of my time with someone doing things together. I'm game to give most activities a whirl. I have a varied taste in music, such as India Arie, Bruno Mars, John Legend, or YoYo Ma. It really depends on what I'm feeling, for instance summer jazz festivals are great.

Please note that if you are over age 45 you are outside my range of interest. If you do not want to type a message, then you are not the one for me. I would like to get to know the person and this is where it starts. Also, I will respond to profiles with pictures that interest me. I wish you well! Smile.


First Date
I think getting together over coffee is an easy and comfortable way to test the waters. However, a friendly game of air hockey is also a good way to break the ice too. I'm open to your ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sprouted1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.