texmass9000
Age: 42
Dating
tjdesignz_bootz: Im going to Dunkins...Want anything???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Natick, Massachusetts
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
tjdesignz_bootz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
graphic artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joe
I'm a dad an artist and a tattoo collector.like girls who take care of themselves by being in shape.If I can get to the gym so can you.I like red heads or brunettes.I like motorcycles,trucks and sports(football,baseball and hockey.)basketball is not a sport thats just advanced golf.I need coffee everyday,twice a day(dunkins only)starbucks is not coffee.Music is simple if they play an instrument its music anything else sound like a bad version of a dr sues book.I dont want to hear green eggs and ham.and pull up your pants you look like an idiot.Thats all I feel like saying at the moment.oh and Im am not a dog person.nothing against them I just dont want one.

First Date
lets get a tattoo of our names and plan how many kids we will have.then go streaking downtown. hahaha


Mail Settings
To send a message to tjdesignz_bootz you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.