TopsyKret54: You never know
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cary, North Carolina
Details
108 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
TopsyKret54 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Veterinary Medicine







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I could write an essay on myself here but I will discover who is actually interested by the questions I get in my inbox. I'm prior military ( Air Force ) , relocated for school born in Virginia and the last state before moving here that I lived in was California.
***** The following is an update *****
It's sad that I must put this here but don't judge by my pictures or even my skin tone, I'm an open minded gentleman who appreciates an open minded person to chat with. If your racist, watch alot of tv, and just never have a moment to pick up a book we won't get along. I'm a very silly guy and I love to joke. My sense of humor goes from witty, to dry to dirty within a matter of seconds. I know when and where it's appropriate though. I love a woman with curves but I am not attracted to larger women. If that offends you I'm sorry but why should I waste your time. I'm not perfect and I do not expect you to be but if at this point in your life u have no plans for your future and are just waiting for "something to happen" we won't click. I'm sorry if this comes across negative I'm just really tired of little girls posing as women .

First Date
Our first date would be dinner and a movie....... NOT our first date would be determined by how we connect when we speak.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TopsyKret54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.