April082676: Off the market...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
New braunfels, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
April082676 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Home health caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About April
Relationships of any kind are a compromise, if you are unwilling, or unable to meet me in the middle, find someone else. I am worth the effort, I promise...


Hello boys!!!! How are ya'll? I am 5'4 and a 1/4, long, naturally strawberry blonde hair, dark green eyes, with freckles. I have 8 tasteful tattoos, I love my dogs, and I am an open book. If you wanna know, ask. But If you don't wanna know the answer, don't ask ME the question. I am straight forward, and way too honest for my own good. If you're being a jackass, I'll definately let you know about it. As for me and what I'm looking for... Hmmmmmm.... A SINGLE, WHITE MALE, I REPEAT, SINGLE WHITE MALE, between 30 and 45. Someone who isn't going to break my heart, and not put me last on the list. I don't have to be #1, but I need to be close to the top of your priority list. I'm not good at playing games, so I don't wanna participate in the drama!!! I am tired of the lies and half truths that go along with dating. The daring pool is full of sharks, and there is no lifeguard on duty. Please don't send your representative to meet me, I wanna know who you REALLY are, warts and all. I am not looking for a project, or a fixer-upper. Please be sane and semi-normal... Lol... I love to go to live concerts, and am a huge Texas Country Music fan. I also love the outdoors, horseback riding, tubin' the river, (any of them), dancing, movies, and just sitting on the tailgate drinking beer. I love baseball, and would love to find someone to go to a few Missions or Astros games with. I am not afraid to get my hands, or any other part of me, dirty, and want the same in a man. I am not a "girly girl" and I can't handle pretty boys...Lol... If you think that this might be you, drop me a line. I think I'm worth the effort, but that's just my opinion... Ha ha..

First Date
Go somewhere quiet, have a few beers and talk. Maybe go down by the river, sit on the tailgate and talk. Anything away from drama and noise, so we can really get to know each other, with no distractions...

Mail Settings
To send a message to April082676 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 43.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married