arrdubb: ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
arrdubb wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Legal/cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Rich
Snap chat: i.amsparta
luck is when opportunity meets preparation, I'm tattooed, Georgia boy, Southern gentleman, living in Philly. Future lawyer ,
Empathetic, trustworthy, faithful, sincere, hard working, dependable. Anything comical is my drug of choice. addicted to the vampire diaries and Polo by Ralphie, optimistically successful in the future, intelligent, smart ass, hard headed, very confident person, I DJ, trumpet player.. Lover of all food, music and cats, love/hate kids but hope to have some one day. Army used to be my life, now I just talk about it.
It would be nice to meet someone that I could have awesome days with; i love myself first and foremost and i am ready to share the love with another person, someone that feels the same way. I want a women that first respects her self and demands the same respect in return.

I try not to take life too seriously because my anxiety goes hay wire and we are all going to die one day and the last moments aren't what matter the most it is the moments that led up to them that do, so I try to enjoy every one of those moments. I do know how to be serious when the time calls for it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to arrdubb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.