AlyDJ: Want to hang out?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
AlyDJ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teaching Assistant/Server


dating
My New Do! I want to be pretty in pink! Lol






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am currently finishing my masters degree in biology. I am entertaining the idea of persuing a PhD in environmental or microbiology. I also have a second job that is serving/bartending. I hope to one day teach at the college level or get into medical research. I am in a laboratory and classroom for most of my day, so any chance to be outside I try to take it. I love being active. I try to stay in shape and go to the gym often. I love challenges, both physical and mental. Last year was my first time in competing in the Tough Mudder, I had a blast and am currently training to compete in another one and some other events that are similar. I am a vegetarian who loves to cook and eat. I enjoy most music, mostly what I listen to is alternative, I like metal, and Irish punk rock. I have a pet turtle that I named Taco. I also have a sleeve tattoo of Alice in Wonderland characters and I will prbably get more in the future.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlyDJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke