Luv4life64: Looking for that someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Luv4life64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
Wine tasting in Lodi, Jan 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese



About Me
I am a single mom and have two beautiful daughters who are on their own and can pretty much take care of themselves. It's time for me to venture out into a new chapter in my life. I would like to find someone to share my future with. There are so many things I love to do but would love to have someone to share it with. I enjoy just taking a ride along the coast or up to the mountains. I enjoy going Wine tasting with friends. Camping and hiking is something I would like to do more of. I also enjoy going to sport events. I have my favorite teams, but open to others too. Wouldn't be any fun if we all like the same teams.

I grew up in San Jose. I live in Manteca and work full time in Livermore. I love my job. Been with the company over 23 years, and hope to retire from there.

Like most of us, I am trying improve my ways, stay heathy, eat healthier, try new activities and adventures and continue to better myself. And to have someone to do it with would be even better. Hopefully there is someone out there trying to do the same and wants to live life to the fullest with someone special.




First Date
Maybe coffee or a quick bite to eat.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Luv4life64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke