Stinagurl33: Live for the moments you can't put words
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Stinagurl33 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Administrative assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a hard working, goal driven, ambitious, fun, romantic, loving, understanding, intelligent, outgoing, honest, well rounded, and good hearted person.

Family, friends, and working with children are the most important things in my life. I am extremely close with my family and hope to find someone who understands it, wants to be a part of it, and shares their loved ones with me in return.

I am very sarcastic, so a sense of humor and charismatic personality are a must for me!!!!! Life is boring without laughter and I want the person I'm dating to have a playful attitude :)

I thrive in social settings, regardless of the place, people, or situation. I can get along with pretty much anyone and enjoy learning about others lives and experiences.

I would like to think I have a healthy balance between fun and laid back. I am not a complicated person and I enjoy simplicity and the value of happiness. I am looking for an intelligent, thoughtful, charming, honest, funny, romantic, ambitious, and spontaneous person who has goals and a direction in life.

I have a lot to bring to the table and I know what I want in the future and in a relationship. If you like what you read, I look forward to hearing from you.