maryp1969: Hi there!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clermont, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
maryp1969 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love laughter but I know when to be serious when needed. I enjoy Disney and have annual passes- would be really nice if I could find someone that enjoys it as much as I do. I am very laid back, enjoy the little things. Love listening to live music or local bands at small places. Enjoy being out people watching or just with friends enjoying their company. Family is very important to me- I have one son who lives with me (16) and my oldest boy (21) is on his own with his high school sweetheart and they have a little boy- yes, I'm a grandma! I don't drink- so going out to night clubs/bars is not something I want to do. I am up for almost anything as long as the company is good!

Want to know more, or if you feel we are a match- contact me! :o)

First Date
Something very casual to get to know each other and plan from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to maryp1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 52.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs