countrystrong
Age: 30
Dating
hugo009
Age: 26
Hang out
Jeremy2300: What's the point of a headline?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Jeremy2300 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Video Game Developer


dating
New Years Eve (2012) in Fort Myers, Florida






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jeremy
I should let people know that I will almost never message anyone first; because of that I rarely get more than 1 new message in a week. I assume most women on here get quite a few and I'd rather have a conversation with someone who seems to actually be interested, instead of something very one sided. So if you'd like to chat, feel free to message me.

Well, I'm not entirely certain what I want from this site, even though I've been on and off this thing for years now. Eventually I would like a long-term relationship, but I believe that's something you figure out over time. Most of my previous relationships were rushed and never lasted very long, so I'm trying to change my strategy.

A little about me:
I'm a Video Game Designer (Computer Programmer), so I am a pretty big nerd with some social quirks - introverted personality with some slight social anxiety.

I do spend a lot of my free-time playing video games, but it's rare for me to choose them over other activities. I'm also very fitness oriented, I go to the gym 3 times a week and take relatively good care of myself. But I can out eat any person I know and I love food. I will sit down and eat an entire cake or tub of ice cream in one sitting if i'm left unsupervised.

To answer some of the more frequent questions:
Video Games - I mostly play RPG's (with a soft spot for jRPG's and some MMO's) -- Earthbound is my favorite game
Work - Currently I design mobile games for the iOS and Android, but I may be venturing to a new company in which I'll be developing an Indie Game for young children on multiple Platforms/Consoles
Fitness - I focus on weight training (although I'm still new to it, and pretty scrawny in my opinion) and rarely do any running on a treadmill, as I find heavy lifting is enough of a cardio workout as well.
Diet - I follow an Intermittent Fasting diet called Leangains, in which I eat all my calories within an 8 hour window and fast for 16 hours between windows. You also try to cycle starchy carbohydrates and fats (high carb/low fat on workout days and the reverse on off days) - Mostly Paleo style foods, but it's pretty loose eating.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jeremy2300 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female