creek3030
Age: 28
Hang out
projectmayhem: Let's talk and meet.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
projectmayhem is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
I plan things.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I work as an environmental and urban planning consultant . I help plan new developments, mostly in West LA, Hollywood, and Downtown.

As far as education, I recently (2012) finished a certificate program in environmental law and policy. I also studying history and geography as undergrad at UCLA.


Before sending me a message, i live in zip code 91601 (Studio City and North Hollywood area). Look it up, if you are too far, please dont send me a message.

I am looking for a nice woman to spend some quality time. This is a deliberate and very general request for a reason, I don't have a type, just interested in meeting a diverse type of woman. If this is you, that's cool. Just send me a message!

I like quiet and relaxing places, casual bars and lounges. Nothing club-y or douche-y. Over it.

I dont like people who push the crosswalk button like it's life and death. Relax!

First Date
Have a good conversation!
Drinks always smooth over the awkwardness of Date #1.

Go on an urban adventure. I love walking around different neighborhoods in LA, exploring food, shops, and architecture. Take the Red Line and explore around the station stops.


Mail Settings
To send a message to projectmayhem you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs