stepho84: Not an online social person, this is new
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salado, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
stepho84 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Kindergarten Teacher


dating
Just out of bed...






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am about go on a bike ride through the country on my favorite dirt roads. I will have to type up something interesting about me later...

I am not a very social person and I haven't done the social networking thing, but I thought I'd give this site a chance... I do not spend a lot of time online.

Yeah my photo was taken right after I woke up, in my bathroom...keepin it real man...


Sweet, kind and thoughtful with a BIG heart...I am a good listener and enjoy simple things in life. I have been a kindergarten teacher for five years and I love my job. I'm not very social - more of an introvert, and I'm not a big talker and I don't talk on the phone for long unless I have to. I don't get out in social situations and meet new people much...my job has been my passion and I spend my free time gardening and digging in the dirt and getting dirty, riding my bike around the country roads in the area I live (i love living out here surrounded by trees and nature, i grew up in the country), and i also ride my bike around my grandparents house in the country near Coupland.

I love to work and get dirty in the country... I have spent some of my time off working for my farmer grandpa and driving his tractors...I LOVE it...

However, if you are looking for the redneck belt-buckle and boots wearin' country girl type, that is not me... I lean more toward the artsy tree hugger free spirited side. I currently live in the country surrounded by land and trees. I love being outside in nature. I enjoy laying in my hammock on a clear night, gazing at a sky full of stars. But like I said I am not exactly the cowboy hat wearing type although I am not opposed to meeting a guy that is.

I grew up in the country and come from a farmer/country family, however I did enjoy my time away from the country/small town life while attending UT in Austin. I fell in LOVE with Austin and ended up living 2 blocks from the drag alongside graduate students, undergrads, non-college students and people from places all over the world in a small efficiency apartment for about 6 years and got the full weird Austin experience, dated an artist for most of that time and enjoyed the arts and music scene during my time there. I absolutely loved Austin and the whole experience I had while living there. I love where I live right now but miss living in Austin at the same time. I was an artsy type myself and thought about becoming an art teacher, but ended up just minoring in art (and decided to get a BA in elementary education and become a kindergarten teacher, still able to teach and use my artistic creative skills in a whole different way!). I still have a closet full of art supplies like oil paints canvases, clay and printmaking tools that maybe I will get back to again someday...

I love music of all types and eras... I have a HUGE music collection that includes everything from classic rock (I am a huge Queen fan, love Pink Floyd, also enjoy George Harrison, ZZ Top, Rolling Stones, Bad Company, etc), also rock, metal, grunge (favorites include Pearl Jam, STP, Alice in Chains, Jerry Cantrell solo stuff, Metallica) some new stuff like Florence and the Machine, I also listen to some country like old school artists such as Alabama, Sawyer Brown, and I have playlists full of 80s and 90s country stuff from my childhood, I also enjoy Texas artists like Wade Bowen, Stoney LaRue, and Steve Earle. In my music collection I also have random things in between all this like Nelly, Kings of Leon, the Eagles, Crosby Stills Nash and Young, etc etc etc I just LOVE good music of all kinds.

Bonus - if you like or need to work on cars, I really enjoy learning about it and working on cars too. Its a big plus for me to be with a guy who works on cars because I think it's so much fun to get dirty working on anything from big jobs like replacing a manual transmission to small jobs like changing brakes.

First Date
We can grab a sandwich at McDonalds i guess. Or maybe go walk around the Barton Springs greenbelt in Austin... I'm down for anything really.