DbleGeeMe: Let's Get Started...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Holbrook, New York
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
DbleGeeMe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accountant w/Personality







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very independent woman looking for my equal. I'm successful in business and now want to finally be successful in love. :-) I'm not into drama and believe at this stage in life we can be ourselves and accept others for who they really are...or not. I love kids and the puppies and will always make myself available to others in need.

I'd love a man who can take charge but also be sensitive and affectionate. Someone to cuddle up on the couch with and just enjoy a movie one night but then set the world on fire the next day! Looking for a true PARTNER in every aspect of the word.

Have been out of the game voluntarily for 7 years and am now getting the "itch". Hee!

First Date
Dinner always works! I don't drink or like coffee. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to DbleGeeMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke