kacey75: Can you keep up?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
kacey75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real estate







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi! Well, let's see... I work... spend time with friends, travel... My last big trip was to Central America for about three months, and it was the most amazing experience! And last year, I spent more time down there in Panama... I hope to find someone who has a similar passion for seeing new places, meeting new people, and losing yourself in another culture. I'm a pretty good listener, although I have a really bad habit of interrupting... so, i'm working on that! I also work out a lot... but love lazing about on the couch, I love camping, snowboarding, recently learned to surf, love anything outdoors, and adventure... I also love wine and wine tasting trips. I don't watch a lot of TV...
Health and being healthy are very a very big part of my life, so it has to be important to you too.
I'm always reading something... Don't see too many movies, but like them. I listen to pretty much all kinds of music, except country... I mainly eat a really clean diet, but my favorite food is ice cream :)
I have two Boston Terriers... they can be crazy, but they're really great dogs.

First Date
something original... put a little thought into it!