fitness_girl8
Age: 25
Long term
Aimeemay2: Do you feel lucky, punk? Do you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Amador county, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Aimeemay2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
senior caregiver


dating
favorite place on earth






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hey guys, I'm pretty simple... I'm not really a girly type of person. I don't wear tons of make up, and can barely do my hair. That being said, I love acting, and was working on a degree in theater until I realized I'd rather act as a Hobby and not a career. I am planning on going back to school to become a nurse. I like to help people, and I have this big heart that is capable of so much.

My hobbies mostly include: photography, camping, hiking, walking...ANYTHING that has to do with the world. I grew up going to car shows and drag races as a kid, and I still love them. I also love traveling and going on adventures.

I like most music, but there are only a few rappers i can tolerate. I am a big fan of the oldies....

I work as a caregiver at a senior home, and i love what i do. I really do enjoy helping people. My residents have become a second family for me.

Its harder for me to say what i am looking for on POF, however i can tell you that i am NOT looking for someone who relys on drugs to get through their daily lives. YES, i do consider marijuana a drug when used on a daily basis.

In the long run, i want to find someone whom i can spend my life with, and someone who will become my best friend.

First Date
Something crazy and fun... like go carting, or something. ANYTHING to break the ice. Then maybe catch a bite to eat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Aimeemay2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married