twiz86: ...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Royal oak, Michigan
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
twiz86 is looking for a relationship.
High school
installation engineer

summer tan from getting cooked on top of a v-22

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Trevor

My name is Trevor. I was born and raised here in michigan. I'm a service engineer and travel for work. I install and service engine washers in the power train production plants. I love what I do, takes me places I get to visit and explore on works dime when I'm done for the day. I work hard and play harder. I'm your typical blue collar, no frills kind of guy that says what I mean and mean what I say. I was raised to be a gentleman and treat women the way they should be. Don't know whats going on with the male population now but it seems that 95% of them are boys and don't have the slightest clue how to treat a woman. There are times that i am gone for extended periods of time for work and times when i have to travel last minute with no notice. Something any woman I date needs to understand and be able to work with.

Side note: I have twin daughters, 8 years old. They live in san diego and at some point I plan on living near them in the coming years. If I were to meet anyone that doesn't have kids, I don't want to have anymore. Don't want a 10+ year age gap between kids.

Mail Settings
To send a message to twiz86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.