Cntrygrl86: Adventurous Country Girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sonoma county, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Cntrygrl86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I'll tell you soon

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm Brittany. My passions involve doing things outdoors. I love to wakeboard, snowboard, exploring new places, taking photographs, hiking, taking my dog for walks, shooting guns, line dancing, and karaoke. I'm always up for trying new things and having a good time.

My sister and I went to a brewery one time and waited in line for a beer for 2 hours! It was crazy, but so much fun. We got to meet people from all over the U.S. and the beer was great! I love doing random things like that. I am a girl who goes with the flow, and seeing where life takes me is half the fun.

My family is very important to me. The reason I am the person I am today is because of my awesome parents. My parents always taught me that even though I am a girl, I can do anything I put my mind to. They are very hard working and have instilled a great work ethic into my sister and I.

My favorite kind of music is country, but I also listen to Rock, Alternative, and some Pop.