Lizard2u: Today seems like a good day
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San marcos, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Lizard2u is looking for a relationship.
Some college

April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there, I'm Liz... Laid back girl born n raised in SD. Sortof a dark sense of humor. I really like to draw and paint. I'm into museums, art exhibits, and anything that involves live music. I adore animals; dogs, cats, anything. I like hiking and backpacking. I also like good beer and the Chargers.

I'm pretty straightforward and blunt, no mysteries or beating around the bush. I tend to get along with pretty much everyone, but I'm not too big on marines or religious folk.

Let me know if u want to know anything else :)

P.S. I'm more interested in going out than just chatting online.

First Date
Something classy and relaxed where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lizard2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married