Age: 35
SoleSoLG: Go Confidently in the Direction of your Dreams
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South bay, California
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
SoleSoLG is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Sporty, Quirky, Artsy, Funny . . . four words that sum me up. Well, maybe I am a bit more complicated. I'm a mom first, but am trying hard to make more time for myself and have some fun! I work very hard in a sports related industry, but am very creative, conceptual, and visual. I am also very supportive, nurturing and physically affectionate. If you don't like being touched, keep fishing. I love music and travel. I'm dying to go to Jazz Fest in New Orleans, Epiphany in Barcelona, and hiking in Thailand. I enjoy all kinds of sporting events, but NOTHING beats watching my own kids play, and I don't mean T-ball!!!

I've been gun shy of on-line socializing; just seems unnatural to me. However, being alone is more unnatural! It's time to make some new friends. Say HI if you are outgoing, fun-loving, intelligent, interesting and interested!

Best of luck out there!

First Date
Coffee is fine; I prefer wine;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to SoleSoLG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 41 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.