LaTrisha_77
Age: 37
Friends
chemteachsc: Brown Eyed Girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aiken, South Carolina
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
chemteachsc Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
teacher


dating
Enjoying summertime in Michigan






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a teacher and a volunteer at heart. When I am not in the chemistry classroom I can be found with Girl Scouts, at a book sale, walking shelter dogs, helping at Relay for Life or even at church. I love it when I see student learn something new or pick up a new skill.

First Date
I'm up for just about anything low key. I prefer to get to know someone, so coffee (chai tea or hot cocoa in my case), a meal, or some other face-to-face activity would be great. While I really like movies and stage shows, they aren't a very good way to get to know someone. I work daily, so I am available in the evenings and weekends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chemteachsc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke