Ashley__nicole: Equal opportunity love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Copperas cove, Texas
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Ashley__nicole wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Transitions Coach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello there! My name, obviously, is Ashley. I reside in central Texas, but my heart lies in the country. I have my bachelors degree in Social Work. I am extremely ambitious, determined, and independent. I need someone wth the same qualities to join me in this journey called life. I need an equal, not someone with lesser drive and ambition than me that will hold me down; and, not someone who believes they are "above me" (however the feminist in me wants you to know there is no one above me. I am a strong woman who doesn't NEED anybody, but WANTS someone).The only people I need in my life is my family, and if you've become part of it, well, welcome. I am extremely openminded, and am very headstrong, with my opinions never being easily swayed. To be around me you must keep an open mind, hold an intelligent conversation, and be able to support not only your opinions, but yourself. I love to cook, and I am very good at it! Traveling is my favorite hobby, and I believe it is the true way to learn about a culture.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ashley__nicole you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.