ErinKylia: looking for friendship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wexford, Pennsylvania
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian Gemini with Red
ErinKylia is looking for a relationship.
Some college

rugby formal in metal working style

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Erin
I just finished my undergrad and am searching for a job. I dance and play rugby. I am a little messy, mostly because I lack time to do any real cleaning. I keep myself clean and love the theatre. My major is theatre with an emphasis on production and I hope to tour with a theatre company or a concert company.

I love intelligence. I love REALLY tall guys. And guys that smell fantastic.

I would prefer a relationship to go slow and work up to sex. So I won't date you if we hook up.

What makes me unique is my red hair with my brown eyes.

I love rock music mostly, but I will listen to just about anything with the exception of country.

I am a certified mixologist. So I can make you delicious drinks and stuff.

First Date
I would love to be taken out to dinner, or to get coffee sometime. After that, I would hope to go see a movie that we both have an interested in. A walk on a beach under the stars and maybe a couple of drinks. The end of the night could end in a kiss or a night of cuddling. Simple cuddling